Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun Nov 27, 2016 [Crown of Steely Brambles] Masstech 0 Green Raid Cenarius
Thu Sep 29, 2016 [Essence of Clarity] Kashebolt 0 Purple Raid Cenarius
Thu Nov 17, 2016 [142434en] Fishmärket 0 Green Raid Trash mob
Thu Feb 09, 2017 [Chest of the Foreseen Conqueror] Wonthealcows 0 Green Raid Krosus
Sun Oct 30, 2016 [141304en] Nïl 0 Green Raid Cenarius
Thu Feb 09, 2017 [Gauntlets of the Foreseen Vanquisher] Fizzybits 0 Green Raid Star Augur Etraeus
Sun Sep 25, 2016 [Essence of Clarity] Kashebolt 0 Purple Raid Cenarius
Thu Jan 12, 2017 [Favor of the Prime Designate] Masstech 0 Green Raid Trash mob
Thu Oct 06, 2016 [Greyed Dragonscale Coif] Mysterieux 0 Green Raid Nythendra
Sun Dec 18, 2016 [Favor of the Prime Designate] Lieukke 0 Green Raid Trash mob
Thu Oct 06, 2016 [Scored Ironclaw Sabatons] Kashebolt 0 Purple Raid Ursoc
Thu Dec 15, 2016 [Treads of the Drowned] Boñes 0 Green Raid Trash mob
Thu Feb 09, 2017 [Gleaming Celestial Waistguard] Wenris 0 Green Raid Tichondrius
Sun Oct 30, 2016 [139334en] Warkean 0 Green Raid Cenarius
Thu Feb 09, 2017 [Echo of Time] Coolaid 0 Green Raid Trash mob
Thu Feb 16, 2017 [Echo of Time] Khaidralulz 0 Green Raid Trash mob
Sun Oct 02, 2016 [139222en] Fishmärket 0 Purple Raid Xavius
Thu Feb 02, 2017 [Suspended Nightwell Droplet] Zanexia 0 Green Raid Chronomatic Anomaly
Thu Oct 06, 2016 [Vial of Nightmare Fog] Masstech 0 Green Raid Dragons of Nightmare
Thu Oct 06, 2016 [Cozy Dryad Hoof-Socks] Elimere 0 Purple Raid Cenarius
Thu Jan 19, 2017 [Chaos Crystal] Elimere 0 Purple Raid Skorpyron
Thu Feb 09, 2017 [Leggings of the Foreseen Vanquisher] Fizzybits 0 Green Raid Gul'dan
Thu Sep 22, 2016 [Dreamsculptor's Gloves] Ixi 0 Purple EN 1 Il'gynoth, Heart of Corruption
Thu Sep 22, 2016 [Reverberating Femur] Akìra 0 Purple EN 1 Ursoc
Thu Feb 09, 2017 [Echo of Time] Fiddlër 0 Green Raid Trash mob

804 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em