Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Thu Feb 09, 2017 [Echo of Time] Fiddlër 0 Green Raid Trash mob
Sun Oct 16, 2016 [Dragonbone Wristclamps] Barcelona 0 Purple Raid Dragons of Nightmare
Thu Feb 02, 2017 [Master Warmage's Leggings] Zanexia 0 Green Raid Spellblade Aluriel
Sun Nov 27, 2016 [141304en] Ohhyeah 0 Green Raid Cenarius
Thu Oct 06, 2016 [Essence of Clarity] Khaidralulz 0 Green Raid Cenarius
Thu Nov 03, 2016 [Waistplate of Nameless Horror] Masstech 0 Green Raid Il'gynoth, Heart of Corruption
Thu Oct 06, 2016 [Cozy Dryad Hoof-Socks] Lieukke 0 Purple Raid Cenarius
Thu Feb 09, 2017 [Cloak of the Foreseen Vanquisher] Fizzybits 0 Green Raid Trilliax
Thu Feb 09, 2017 [Eventide Casque] Wretchedd 0 Green Raid Trash mob
Sun Sep 25, 2016 [Cursed Beartooth Necklace] Coolaid 0 Green Raid Ursoc
Thu Feb 02, 2017 [Waistclasp of Unethical Power] Shadda 0 Green Raid Tichondrius
Sun Nov 27, 2016 [Crown of Steely Brambles] Masstech 0 Green Raid Cenarius
Thu Oct 06, 2016 [Essence of Clarity] Willits 0 Green Raid Cenarius
Thu Oct 13, 2016 [Bloodthirsty Instinct] Aéden 0 Green Raid Ursoc
Thu Nov 17, 2016 [142434en] Fishmärket 0 Green Raid Trash mob
Thu Oct 06, 2016 [Chaos Crystal] Slapentickle 0 Purple Raid Trash mob
Thu Feb 09, 2017 [Chest of the Foreseen Conqueror] Wonthealcows 0 Green Raid Krosus
Sun Sep 25, 2016 [Black Venom Sabatons] Veotra 0 Green Raid Trash mob
Thu Feb 02, 2017 [Echo of Time] Coolaid 0 Green Raid Trash mob
Sun Dec 18, 2016 [Favor of the Prime Designate] Lieukke 0 Green Raid Trash mob
Thu Oct 06, 2016 [Patient Ambusher's Hauberk] Veotra 0 Green Raid Trash mob
Thu Oct 13, 2016 [Black Venom Sabatons] Willits 0 Green Raid Elerethe Renferal
Thu Nov 10, 2016 [Gloves of Issued Challenge] Zeeho 0 COMBINED Trash mob
Thu Dec 15, 2016 [Treads of the Drowned] Boñes 0 Green Raid Trash mob
Thu Oct 13, 2016 [Gore-Drenched Fetish] Purplefranks 0 Purple Raid Il'gynoth, Heart of Corruption

804 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em